play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Medway Bridge Marina Limited

Telephone:
01634 843576 | 07525 624094
MEDWAY BRIDGE MARINA, MANOR LANE, Rochester, Kent, ME1 3HS

Customer reviews of Medway Bridge Marina Limited

At Medway Bridge Marina Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Medway Bridge Marina Limited

Medway Bridge Marina Limited
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jonathan W on 11 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Tom was absolutely fantastic in dealing with a part exchange on 1 of his vehicles. Giving a fair price and top service, being open and transparent throughout, a rare quality, Unfortunately we could not get the deal over the line (my choice) But that's where his quality and professional attitude shone through, remaining positive and courteous at all times. Could not recommend high enough!

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 29/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind review Jon we really appreciate it. shame we couldn't put it together in the end but it would be great to hear from you again when you are back in the market for a car. Kind Regards Tom


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest company no pressure to buy and great advice.Tom who i dealt with answered all my questions sincerely and i am very pleased with my purchase i would not hesitate in recommending medway bridge cars to any person. Once again thank you.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By peter m on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Tom who was both professional and honest and hid nothing and made the experience quick and pleasant.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christopher S on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish purchasing from Tom at Medways was a great experience. There was none of that annoying sales talk and just pure honesty. Very genuine guy and will 100% recommend to anyone that is looking for a car!


  • 5

    A genuinely Professional Outfit.

    By Karl S on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    1st Class. Tom and his team provided such a friendly and professional service. Customer service is everything and from initial viewing to collecting our car to addressing a small issue after we purchased the vehicle I cannot speak highly enough of how the team conducted themselves and the effort they go to. I have already recommended Medway Bridge Marina to friends and family and they will be my first port of call next time I am looking for a vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Validation

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I took my Nissan Juke back to Tom with a problem with the radio display Although it was not part of the warrentee Tom replaced it free of charge I have to say that in all my dealings with him he has acted honourably and l would not hesitate to recommend anyone to buy a car from him


  • 5

    Recently bought a lovely new car.

    By Louise B on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tom is a friendly, knowledgeable salesman and only sells the best cars. As a woman I never felt like Tom was trying to “get one by me”.


  • 5

    Amazing experience with friendly and knowledgeable

    By Megan W on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Medway Bridge Marina recently, and wow! I cannot thank Tom enough with his professionalism, knowledge and kindness. Being a girl, I can honestly say I have no idea about cars, but I’d like to think I have a brain in my skull. After going to a few dealers, I found Tom who was honest and helpful and for the first time I didn’t feel like I was being pressured or spoke to like a 6 year old rolling off a load of crap! I’ve had the car 3 months now, and went back to Tom with my car about 2 weeks ago as there was some wear and tear (in hindsight it’s actually nothing to do with Tom at all...you wouldn’t take your dog back to the breeder because he was moulting!) but he was so understanding and helpful and offered to fix the issue. Through this difficult time and being a key worker who relies on my car, I can honestly hand on heart I can’t thank him enough for my top quality car!


  • 5

    Very professional would definitely use again

    By Steve J on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We brought our car from Tom beginning of July and from start to finish he was helpful ,informative and we felt there was no pressure very professional

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 13/07/20

    Hello Steve Thank you for your kind review, it was my pleasure to help you find the car you were looking for. Best of luck for the future and if we can do anymore you know where we are. Tom


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Dave D on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As I was in need of a small, reliable run-around car, the Hyundai I10 at Medway Bridge Marina fitted the bill entirely. The proprietor was professional, courteous and knowledgeable throughout the whole process, and not in the least bit pushy. The car is a pleasure to drive and meets my requirements exactly. The proprietor prides himself on having a policy of only selling cars that have a full service history, are well presented and in excellent condition. His professional pride will not allow anything less. I would highly recommend Medway Bridge Marina.

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 13/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review, we are pleased to have found you a car that fits the bill of your requirements. It was a pleasure to help and should you ever need us we are here to help. Thank you for your business. Tom