play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Medway Bridge Marina Limited

Telephone:
01634 843576 | 07525 624094
MEDWAY BRIDGE MARINA, MANOR LANE, Rochester, Kent, ME1 3HS

Customer reviews of Medway Bridge Marina Limited

At Medway Bridge Marina Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Medway Bridge Marina Limited

Medway Bridge Marina Limited
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would have no hesitation to recommend to others.

    By Steve C on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, no pressure to buy, vehicles presented in superb condition. Excellent after care too...dealt with a really minor issue without any quibbles. Tom - who runs the lot - is an absolute gentleman and wants nothing more than for you, the customer, to be happy with their purchase. It's how car sales businesses - or indeed ANY businesses - should be ran.

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 04/10/19

    My pleasure steve, thank you very much for your kind review! hope to deal with you again in the future!


  • 5

    What a pleasure

    By Phillip S on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have never known such a honest and friendly sales person. There is not many like him around. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with this man. His dealing and fairness is second to none. We would like to wish him all the best for the future.

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 04/10/19

    Apologies for the late reply to your kind review, my pleasure to help you find your next vehicle, and as you have me, I wish you the best for the future also! Thank you for your business. Tom


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Toni O on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a nightmare experience with a main dealer, I stumbled across this lovely car sales company by chance. I’m so very glad I did! My trust in car salesmen had been somewhat shattered but Tom has such a friendly, reassuring and honest demeanour, that all my misgivings regarding my previous experience were quickly put to rest. Unfortunately, a problem occurred on the car the day after I bought it but - in stark contrast to my experience with the main dealer - it was dealt with quickly and efficiently - he even drove me home as I needed to leave the car with him AND brought my car back to me when it was fixed. For such a small company - it packs a BIG punch! The car was immaculate - inside and out, thanks to Tom’s very impressive valeting. The whole experience from start to finish has been first rate. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone looking to buy a used car. Thank you Tom! :)

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 16/05/19

    Hello Toni, Thank you very much for your kind review, very pleased we were able to find the car for you and thank you for bearing with us whilst we fixed your small issue,dropping your car off to you was the least we could have done. Thank you for your recommendation and it was my pleasure to meet you. Hope you enjoy the car and I hope to do business with you again! Tom Medway Bridge Marina


  • 5

    Highly Recommend... 1st class service

    By Sharon B on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when purchasing my car & gave me lots of guidance. Nothing was too much trouble and he arranged to come & collect me when my insurance had expired on my old car. Aftersales was also very good when I waiting for the parcel shelf & manual. I did not feel pressurised in any way and was shown around a few cars to ensure I found exactly what was best for me. I highly recommend this company. It is nice to see they take so much care & pride with everything. Customer service was 1st class. Thank you very much for all your help :)

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 08/03/19

    Hello Sharon, Thank you very much for your kind review, it was my pleasure entirely to help you into your new car and I'm very glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and I hope you continue to enjoy your new car. hope to do business with you again. Tom


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Caroline H on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car from Medway Bridge Marina 1 month ago and can honestly say the guys there made the experience easy and stress free. There was no pressure to buy or to add on extras that I did not want, unlike bigger dealerships and arranging car finance was straightforward. The cars on site are low age, low mileage and are cleaned beautifully. My car needed a new spark plug post sale and this was sorted out quickly back at the marina without cost to myself as the car was a very recent purchase. I feel confident ringing if I have ever have a problem, to which I feel the guys would advise to their best knowledge. Overall a brilliant experience and I would be happy to return in the future. Thank you Medway Bridge Marina.

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 30/07/18

    Hello Caroline, thank you for your kind review. it was lovely to meet you and although you came back to us with an issue which does sometimes happen, I'm glad we resolved it very quickly so you can continue to enjoy your car. Thank you for your recommendation and as your review states any issues going forward you have our details feel free to call. Hope to do business with you again. Tom


  • 5

    good staff and good sell

    By Mathew W on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look for a new car and found one what I liked with was Vauxhall Astra the staff was good and quick sell. The bad thing was the one tyre had a lump on it didn't have a locking wheel nut so had order it the stress as couldn't drive it until it was done. just double check when you buy a car but drive ok now .


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round

    By Gary Y on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Medway Bridge Marina. I purchased a vehicle in January 2018 and 12 weeks later experienced a problem which was diagnosed as a head gasket issue. I spoke with Tom at Medway who went out of his way assisting with booking the vehicle into a recommended garage. This garage actually diagnosed a fault much cheaper to repair and not a head gasket issue. Tom at Medway even dealt with the warranty company and on top of this even taking the time to pick up and take me to collect the vehicle after repair. The after sales service is the one we all need and I can assure you because of this experience I will return here for my next vehicle.

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 16/04/18

    Hello Gary, thank you for your kind review. Occasionally things do go wrong with cars as you know and our after-sales service is extremely important to us, I'm glad I was able to be of assistance and we got you back on the road in no time. Thank you for your recommendation and I hope to do business with you again when you are looking for your next vehicle. Tom


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gill A on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tom greeted us with a very warm welcome. He had car all ready for us to view. I didn’t feel pressurised to buy. I found Tom to be very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful guy. Very happy with our purchase and very highly recommend the company.

    Reply from Medway Bridge Marina Limited on 15/02/18

    Thank you for your kind review, it was my pleasure entirely to meet you both and I am glad you got the DS3 you wanted. Thank you for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›